Return to BCM SS410 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group 1/8 Twist
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be more clear on end caps April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Hansen from Newcastle CA, CA United States  
You need to be clear that you put triangular end caps instead of round.  As you know magpul SL handguards need a round end cap.  Now I need to remove the gas block switch out end caps.  Just a pain in the ass.  When I finish the build and it groups well I’ll be happy but at this point I am slightly annoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Reid Kelly from Seattle, WA United States  
Thank you for the timely email responses and fast shipping.  I’m extremely satisfied with the product, also very high quality.  Received additional gear and goodies with my order, definitely a pleasant surprise.  Will definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM SS410 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Dickerson from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
I recently purchased the "BCM SS410 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group" for my complete 300BLK rifle. I have been waiting for a 1:8 twist BCM "nekid" upper for sometime. The 1:7 twist has been available, but I am wanting to shoot mostly 55gr. The upper came in a matter of days and was shipped with lots of "goodies" including a Trucker hat that I would have gladly paid for ;)

I am so thrilled with the quality and presentation of my product. My only wish is that they sold it in a 14.5 length barrel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to finish my build. October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Torres from Upland, CA United States  
With this being my first build I, wanted something of quality and performance I, did extensive research online and for what I heard by word of mouth and the reviews BMC was a no-brainer the quality of this upper group is superb,
for my next build believe me when I say that it'll be my BMC.
Oh and thank you BMC for the freebies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan C from West Texas High Plains  
This is a great upper. I'm thoroughly impressed with the groupings im getting out of it. My only issue is that it comes from BCM with a triangular handguard plate instead of a round one.  despite the fact you can select your BCG, charging handle preference, muzzle device, and handguard you can't request a round plate.

It took some sweat and time and a big hammer to swap the parts out myself and then some fiddling to make sure the front sight base was reinstalled correctly but it seems perfect now. It should be more like 4.5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Calloway from Rice Lake, WI United States  
Fit and finish are first class. The 16" medium weight stainless barrel balances smartly with a Magpul MOE rifle stock. An updated review with range report to follow...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM SS416 16" February 19, 2016
Reviewer: David Singleton from Verona, KY United States  
Excellent service, fast shipping and a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jason M  
Excellent heavy duty stainless barrel. Very good upper. Definitely will be shopping with Bravo again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely Done BMC November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Griff from United States  
fit and finish of the barrel, upper, and BCG are outstanding. I looked for sevral weeks for the individual parts to build my AR when a buddy recommended i look at Bravo Co. and thier line of complete uppers. If you are like me and wanted an upper with all the goodies for an awesome price (pre assembled is a bonus) i think you will be more than satified with BCM!

Side note: if you are using a Magpul MOE SL handguard you will need the A2 front site with the ROUND cap and not the triangle one that comes with this upper. Learned that shortly after i slapped my upper on and tried to install my handguard....

Its a cheap part to swap out but if your not comfortable removing the front site see if BMC will swap it for you when you order.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Sets the Standards For Quality November 11, 2015
Reviewer: MJTX from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
Great upper, great service, great company.  No complaints on anything I have purchased from BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items