Return to BCM SS410 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 13" Handguard 1/8 Twist
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Upper Receiver Group September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dragon from FL United States  
Product is of excellent quality. Shipped within one day of ordering. Will recommend to friends. BCM's reputation precedes themselves. This is by far one of the best upper receivers that I have recived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT!!! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Darren from kahului, HI United States  
I purchased this upper group to pair with my "hell breaker" (spikes/sharps) lower. It fits perfectly, nice and tight. I also went with the bcm bolt carrier group and charge handle so everything was ready to go right out of the box. This kmr alpha handgaurd is very light and great to hold while shooting. I would definitely recommend bcm to anyone and everyone looking to buy or build their own AR-15. You just can't go wrong, if your start out right. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM SS410 16" Mid Length Upper October 27, 2017
Reviewer: jace from montrose, CO United States  
I bought 2 of these for varmint hunting.
These are .5 Moa uppers with black hills 77gr.
Also shoots Hornady loaded 55gr V-max at .5 Moa or less.
They feed anything i put in them.
I cant ask for more out of these.
BCM, you ROCK!!.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SS410 16" Upper with Keymod October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mark O from San Jose, CA United States  
This upper receiver group looks awesome and looks great on my Spike's Tactical Crusader lower. I really like the feel and weight of the Keymod rail. I can't wait to get out and shoot this thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic response December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Kohring from Northwood, OH United States  
Ordered this upper on a Tuesday and had it on Friday!
Great service and a great product.  Fit and finish are excellent.
Not my first order from BCM and definitely wont be my last.

PS.....Love the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Chris G from Tucson, AZ  
I mounted this upper on a Franklin Armory lower and have had very good results. The upper is very high quality and BCM was great to work with. Ordered it on a Wed. and had the upper on Sat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product, fast processing! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Iberia, LA United States  
This product looks and feels great. Processing, shipping, and packaging were also top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent upper receiver June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nathaniel Reed from Earlysville, VA United States  
I have a BCM upper with a lightweight barrel, and have been so pleased with it I had to get this one. Similar high quality manufacturing, LOVE the KMR handguard's slim profile. I have large hands, so a traditional keymod forend doesn't bother me, but the KMR just feels RIGHT. I am a big fan of Bravo Company; I have yet to be disappointed in one of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Raliegh Riddoch from Highlands ranch, CO United States  
Using this Reece upper to replace my Mk12 upper.  Much lighter in comparison...which is what I wanted.  Love this thing!  oh, shipping was super fast as always with BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Product March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kim-John VanNatta from MINERAL WELLS, TX United States  
Can't say enough about this. The quality, fit and finish are all superb. Shipping was fast, (wish my lower had come as quickly).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items