Return to BCM SS410 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR *ALPHA* 15" Handguard 1/8 Twist (Ionbond BLACK)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upper December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie from Briarcliff Manor, NY United States  
Beautiful piece of machinery And fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and great service! October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Dorr from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Can’t go wrong with BCM! Great products and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEYOND IMPRESSED December 28, 2016
Reviewer: jonardl from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I paired this upper with a complete BCM Lower.  Yes paired since I couldn't find a complete setup with Ionbond BLACK barrel.

This is my first BCM rifle and I am BEYOND IMPRESSED.  The fit and finish is exceptional.  For a 16" setup it is very light even with a 1-4X scope and is still lighter than my duty setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt carrier group December 28, 2016
Reviewer: zachary rice from wilmington, CA United States  
I bought the complete upper with the BCM bolt carrier and charging handle. Simple to attach to my Spikes lower receiver and seems to fit well. The only problem I have is where the bolt carrier group hits the buffer tube, there's a very small piece of metal that is sticking out. I didn't notice this until after i cycled a few rounds through it. Now I have to replace the buffer tube and file down or sand that piece of metal on the bolt carrier group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Altamont, NY United States  
I purchased this upper as a complete assembly less charging handle. This is my first BCM, but not my first ''top tier'' build. The materials and finish are of excellent quality, and considering it's a stainless barrel, it's very light.

More importantly, it's very accurate. I have only taken it to the range once so far to break in the barrel, and it was depositing XM193 into a 1.25 inch group at 100 yards using Nightforce glass. At this point, I'm very interested to see what it will do with match grade ammunition seeing as how it's already near MOA with milsurp ammo from the 90's.

BCM of course shipped the upper well packaged and with several BCM goodies. Shipping time was quick, too. Thanks for the deal, guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bang for your buck, $ for $ bar none! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
Bravo truly makes some of the best products dollar for dollar without exception. Having been in this field for many years it's truly amazing what you get for the cost.  I have ordered many different products and gear from Bravo and I am always pleased with the fit, finish and function of every part I've ever ordered. Their quality is exceptional, customer service is superior and accuracy exceptional, because of this I continue to return to Bravo for all my tactical needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Upper! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Prattville, AL United States  
This upper receiver group lives up to the hype.  Very accurate with my 55, 62, and 75 grain ammunition, producing 10-shot groups under 2 inches at 100 yards with all three loads, and the first 5 62 grain rounds went into a ragged hole 0.5 inches across.  Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I went with Stainless Ion/KMR Alpha April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Nichols from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
Very nice barrel, shooting under two inch groups at 100 yds. using a red dot first time out to the range. The receiver group functions flawlessly and the KMR Alpha is very light weight. I'm 100% satisfied. BCM has been great to deal with from customer service to super fast shipping, a top notch company.

Was this review helpful to you?