Return to BCM SS410 20" Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 15" Handguard (Ionbond BLACK)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Rock from Los Osos, CA United States  
I ordered this upper for my first AR build two months ago. It fit perfectly with my lower build and after 400 rounds of PMC bulk ammo and handholds with Sierra King 69gr bullets, this upper is just amazing.  I really wanted the 18" upper with KMR handguard after reading lots of reviews.  I'm so glad I went with the 20".  I get sub moa groups of .5-.75 inch at 100yds even with PMC 55gr bulk ammo!  The rifle length gas system is so easy on the recoil.  I ordered the H3 buffer and it's less recoil than my 1873 Winchester shooting .38spc cowboys loads!  This thing is a tack driver.  Between 50 and 250yds, with iron sights, I can hit anything I want all day long with ease.  I can't say enough good things about this upper.  I can't wait to buy my 300 blackout from BCM.  Delivery, extra stickers, a hat...all timely and perfect.  Go BCM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Marty Ensign from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Really pleased with my Upper Receiver Group.  I hope to complete my build soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful in picking the right products April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Popiolek from Portland, OR United States  
I appreciated the fast and detailed responses I received via email when trying to decide what to purchase. The customer service staff really helped me with making my decision and made the buying process easy. I was also excited to receive the additional swag with my order. The beanie was especially nice to receive. The quality of the product is amazing as well. I have not had any issues and was amazed by the consistency I was getting out of the barrel. BCM has made a customer for life out of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXTREMELY NICE UPPER December 28, 2016
Reviewer: jesse barnes from escondido, CA United States  
PERFECT FIT AND FINISH, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LIGHTING FAST PROCESSING TO SHIPPING. WISH EVERYTHING WENT THIS SMOOTH, CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANK YOU BCM TEAM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completely satisfied September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
Couldn't be more pleased with this incredible product and responsive service through the ordering process.  Bravo Company is definitely my first stop.  Tremendous product, reputation, and service.  Shop with complete confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guntersville , AL United States  
Great company awesome products! After 5000 rounds down range still holding up and going strong!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM SS410 20" Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *AL March 15, 2016
Reviewer: G. T. from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
Outstanding quality, great finish,  fast shipping, and cool swag included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this reciever February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Zachary Fritz from Andover, MN United States  
has a very nice keymod rail that is the perfect size.  Not too wide, very well made.  Another bcm product checked off my list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I hoped it would be February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jake from Omaha, NE United States  
I had searched high and low for a setup with a 20" barrel, and I found a lot of nice barrels separate from an upper. This was everything I wanted, as well as being all black. I was overwhelmed by the quality. The Mod 3 charging handle by VLTOR is absolutely perfect.  The pack ins were an awesome little extra as well. Seriously, it was a lot of neat stuff. The fit with my custom built Spike's Tac lower was perfect. I've never been happier with a purchase. Shipping was the quickest out of anyone I've dealt with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bcm upper November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Sarro from Wellington , AL United States  
Excellent products as well as service.   All was  very well packaged .  thanks for all the extra goodies  included with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items