Return to BCM Standard 20" Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 13" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great buy October 17, 2019
Reviewer: walter mcclung from turlock, CA United States  
I was able to put a few rounds through my new upper yesterday and was very happy with the accuracy and performance. The barrel is not broken in yet but on target. Also the new KMR Alpha handguard is awesome. I love it size and feel not to big and bulky (lighter)  and still gives me the flexibility i wanted and thanks for the hat and stickers. Always looking for a new hat.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far I like what I see May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Bought this as part of a new ar-15 , suddenly got busy with work haven’t had time to finish the build but so far happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20” upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Garner from POMONA, CA United States  
Decided to build an AR 15 full length 20” rifle. Shopped the internet but with a preference for BCM products. This purchase is a quality component at a reasonable price. Well engineered with excellent fit and finish.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Sentman from El Paso, TX United States  
It is a great piece of hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i have an addiction for quality December 28, 2016
Reviewer: anthony biondo from howell, MI United States  
i seen some review videos and heard how great bcm was so i ordered an upper and was at my house in two days . i ordered another  20in upper the following week because it was frigging awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Astounding December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Seth E. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
So happy I decided to go with the 20 in upper.  Super quality, its very lightweight, and a vast improvement over my previous PSA carbine upper. I was just astounded at the craftsmanship when i took it out of the box. Well worth the money. Smooth shooting and very accurate, having only shot .223 Wolf gold out of it so far. The free float barrel seems to help out a lot, that along with the rifle length gas system lowering the recoil. BCM is an awesome company they even sent me all kinds of cool stuff like posters, keychains, stickers, and a hat with my order. Thanks BCM! Will heartily recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet as usual.......... December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Francone from Grass Valley, CA United States  
The usual well put together Bravo Co. upper. Service prompt and delivery quick. Nice shooting complete upper. Like the KMR handguard. Thinking of changing all other uppers to KMR units. Would recommend buying ONLY from BCM

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Rifle Upper September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Casey Brown from Mapleton, IA United States  
Couple hundred rounds through this upper so far - accurate and reliable with no issues with any kind of ammo.  Very nice machinery.  Please pardon the delayed feedback - currently at AT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Upper, fast delivery September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan Leake from Agency, MO United States  
The upper arrived as described.  Quality is obvious, and weight is nice and light.  Shipped very quickly after order was placed.  Arrived in good packaging, with complimentary cap and paraphernalia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Standard 20" Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Chuckster Talbot from Monterey, TN United States  
Semi building my first AR, I decided to go with this BCM upper! Super pleased that I did! WOW, just an amazing piece of work! These guys put there heart and souls into their work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items