Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip Mod 3-Picatinny - Black
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMHO, the best VFG July 17, 2019
Reviewer: John from Mosinee, WI United States  
I've tried a bunch of foregrips.  Short, long, angled, etc.  For me, this grip is perfect.  Just enough to get a solid pull into your shoulder without being too bulky.  I prefer it mounted angled forward.  My only complaint is there isn't one in Foliage Green M-Lok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Donegan from Medford , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Kieffer from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
Quality product,  great customer service, fast shipping could not ask for anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod 3 Vert Grip for Tavor X-95 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: KevinJCav from Plainfield, IN United States  
Excellent - as expected!  I prefer the slight angle of this grip.  Helps put my wrist and arm in a more comfortable, natural feeling position.  The grip texture is good too.  Easy to maintain a good grip when damp etc.  Very satisfied with shipping etc direct from Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM vertical grip June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Shanahan from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
Shipping was 4 days from placing the order. The BCM vertical grip is an excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite satisfied June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Garza from Charles Town, WV United States  
Very happy with the grip. Struggled getting a comfortable and stable grip for an AR getting configured for cqb/home defense. Simple but perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Trusted Resource May 8, 2019
Reviewer: stephanie from Portland, OR United States  
My weapons instructor directed me to the BROCO CO to purchase some safety gear/accessories.   I appreciate having a trusted "first stop" resource for quality gear, professional service and reasonable prices.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2019
Reviewer: michael reis from North olmsted, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gunfighter vertical grip April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jai Hedstrom from Norwich, VT United States  
It’s a group that goes on the front of your gun you hold it to control your weapon. This works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all-round April 10, 2019
Reviewer: GK from Hobe sound , FL United States  
Great fast shipping with awesome swag! And the grip is just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items