Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip Mod 3-Picatinny - Foliage Green
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wade Raab from Orem, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Vertical Grip July 17, 2019
Reviewer: John from WI  
This is hands-down my favorite vertical foregrip.  It gives you the perfect platform to be able to pull the weapon back into your shoulder, while not being long and bulky.  It's my go to as far as any vertical grip goes.  Please make all the colors in M-Lok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect vertical grip May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan H from Graham, WA United States  
Best vertical grip on the market!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Puente from Whittier , CA United States  
I’ve always had magpul, now I switched everything to BCM. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gunfighter vertical grip for pica tinny rails October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Grizz from United States  
Good minimalist grip. Easy to mount and adjust. Great price for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Iles from Logansport, IN United States  
Amazing feel, great color, wonderful quality! So glad I chose this foregrip over the many others I was looking at!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good April 28, 2017
Reviewer: HAO WANG from United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: philip coon from Bolton Landing , NY United States  
I put this on a maverick 88 18.5 with a ultimate arms gear forend. I love this grip either holding it with one finger above on the rail or with all on the grip, to me it's super comfortable to shoot with. I would definitely recommend this grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cost: A lil Spendy October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Jones from Tacoma, WA United States  
BCM Has EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCTS!...N Shipping Only Downside Is as Far as COST ALIL SPEND!... BCM HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS Makeup for it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best vertical grips December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Morris from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I've used several different vertical grips and found the short BCMGUNFIGHTER vertical to be the best. I'm not a fan of long grips and it's angled ever so slightly to accommodate different styles.

Was this review helpful to you?