Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip Mod 3-KeyMod™ - Black
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the grip October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Robertson from Fulshear, TX United States  
Mounted it on my Diamondhead 13.5 inch VRS handguard and looks/feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great product from BCM October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kolby from Iowa  
Performs as expected from BCM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Donaldson from Leesburg, GA United States  
The size and ease of placement due to the keymod is perfect. It's lightweight, durable and is a great addition to my platform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 17, 2019
Reviewer: DRS from TN United States  
Sturdy, good mount, good angle, good size, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Seth from MI  
A little small for my hands, but it is intended to be smaller for a reason. Very solid, gives a comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great grip for my ar October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Chladek from League city, TX United States  
Fits perfectly and add little to no weight to the overall build, can recommend for anyone who does a c-clamp or Grips it fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Robinson from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The key of mount holds the grip tight on the rail and I love the way it connects directly to the rail without the need for a picatinny rail segment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Ortiz from Zapata, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A near perfect match to my MCX October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth R Farthinh from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Well-priced Grip September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Bryant Jacobs  
It's a great grip that goes along well with my Springfield Armory Saint which already has numerous pieces of Bravo Company furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items