Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip Mod 3-KeyMod™ - Flat Dark Earth
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: KikTac Custom Rifles from Kentucky, United States  
Good quality and tight fit.  Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foreward grip October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Nobriga from Escalon, CA United States  
I had to replace a cheap "foreign" knockoff vertical grip I had with a quality product.  So I went with the never disapointing BCM product line.  My rifle is mostly all BCM now anyway.  I love the entire line and the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fits good color seemed off October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Montgomery from Millbrook, AL United States  
I wouldn't call it FDE but it was close enough fits and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product but... August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Phill from New Orleans, LA United States  
Great and secure fit. Nice versatility of a angled foregrip or handstop. Unfortunately I am new at this and had an MLOK slot on my Magpul forend. But my buddy with a keymod rail was pleasantly surprised when I gave him this unexpected gift LOL. FYI the Mlok is awesone too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gary quach from Fayetteville, NC United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong and sturdy grip June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Once fastened to,the key mod rail, the grip has no wobble or play. Very nice fit and matches perfect to the factory tan color of my Springfield Saint with key mod furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertical grip May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac Encinas from paso robles, CA United States  
I own a couple from other well known manufacturers and the BCM model is the best one.  I bought one for each of my rifles replacing the others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 10, 2019
Reviewer: David Matic from Auburn, WA United States  
Man I love the products I bought from you guys. Really I feel it has improved my recoil control and stability to hold my rifle a lot better. Not to mention you threw in some stickers when I asked for some free ones. I didn’t expect to get a lot so I’m super greatful!! For sure another product from you guys. High quality and it looks great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Old AU Miner from NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product! April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Thompson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Grip feels great and is easy to attach.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items