Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip SHORT - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I made the right choice October 17, 2019
Reviewer: adam martinez from Keller, TX United States  
Great choice on my minimalist build; the stubby grip is lightweight and compact but still offers the control of a vertical grip or I can use the hand guards normally without it in the way. The storage feature is great for batteries or field repair parts. Highly recommended compared to other vertical grips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gunfighter Vert Grip August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Smith from Rockwall, TX United States  
Quality product, provides just enough cant for weapon retention. Trap door is a bit hard to open. Could be just a bit easier for more liking. All around good product that I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it a lot July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nik from CA United States  
Just got this and I prefer this over all of my previous foregrips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Scott McDaniel from Tyler, Texas  
Very happy with my BCM Gunfighter grip. Great quality, feels good, looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Kellogg from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Langjahr from Norwalk, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ewaldo Paul Rosales from Marco Island, FL United States  
stable, perfect length and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASTIC!!! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Zack Walker from Caddomills, TX United States  
I bought vertical short grip, and it is amazing. Best grip I have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Solid Hand Stop or Vert Grip May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan Loomis from Coeur D'Alene, ID United States  
There are a whole slew of forward grips for AR-15 / M-4 rifles.  Some fill the role of a hand stop and others are true vertical grips.  The Bravo Company Gunfighter Vertical Grip – Short, bridges the gap between the two.

Personally I find it shines as a hand stop.  You can see my video review of it here: https://kitbadger.com/bcm-gunfighter-short-vertical-grip/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect on Scar 17 April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jinx from Warwick, RI United States  
Slant forward locks rifle to shoulder. Smaller so does not get hung up like longer vert grips , more hand stop/vert grip. Will be buying one more for my go to AR. Bravo Co. Is gtg...for all things rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items