Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip SHORT - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it a lot July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nik from CA United States  
Just got this and I prefer this over all of my previous foregrips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Scott McDaniel from Tyler, Texas  
Very happy with my BCM Gunfighter grip. Great quality, feels good, looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Kellogg from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Langjahr from Norwalk, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ewaldo Paul Rosales from Marco Island, FL United States  
stable, perfect length and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC!!! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Zack Walker from Caddomills, TX United States  
I bought vertical short grip, and it is amazing. Best grip I have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Solid Hand Stop or Vert Grip May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan Loomis from Coeur D'Alene, ID United States  
There are a whole slew of forward grips for AR-15 / M-4 rifles.  Some fill the role of a hand stop and others are true vertical grips.  The Bravo Company Gunfighter Vertical Grip – Short, bridges the gap between the two.

Personally I find it shines as a hand stop.  You can see my video review of it here: https://kitbadger.com/bcm-gunfighter-short-vertical-grip/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect on Scar 17 April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jinx from Warwick, RI United States  
Slant forward locks rifle to shoulder. Smaller so does not get hung up like longer vert grips , more hand stop/vert grip. Will be buying one more for my go to AR. Bravo Co. Is gtg...for all things rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great grip April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Goolsby from Gainesville , VA United States  
I love the texture on this grip.  It’s easy to install with a quarter or nickel.  I have medium to large hands and I can still get a good grip.  I also ordered the mod 3 pistol grip to match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong vertical grip! April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Sanders from Tupelo, MS United States  
It could be my mistake but l intened to order a key mod grip & was sent one for a Pic rail. Used it on another rifle so ...... is what it is

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items