Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip SHORT -KeyMod™ - Wolf Gray
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Holloman  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Silber from MINNETONKA, MN United States  
Quality product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant grip system October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Canaan Jarrard from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
The tool-less attachment system is genius, very fast shipping. Impressed by everything I have purchased from BCM, the top notch service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits great October 27, 2017
Reviewer: R Lane from Peoria, AZ United States  
The easy removal and overall build quality are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy install October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Esteban Camey from los angeles, CA United States  
So easy to install, no tools necessary and super snug fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome foregrip October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lucas Lloyd from Alexandria, VA United States  
This is my favorite when it comes to vertices grips. It's angled slightly so you get a great hand to grip to rail relationship. It's not too angled to defeat the purpose of going with the vereticle grip option, but it's just the right amount to get a real good hold on your rifle. It's pretty short, but with the angle it let's you get your hand up under the rail for more control. And because it's so short it's pretty streamline and not bulky. You don't get the feeling that it's protruding out and easily snag on something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM vertical grip Wolf Gray September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Rick from Chicago, IL United States  
I put four different grips  on my BCM rifle before I tried the BCM vertical grip.   Wish I would've bought this one first but I was looking for a slimmer look but ended up with this one.  That being said I will never take it off.  it  molds to my hand like a glove love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grip September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Neal from Wyandotte, MI United States  
Great design, simple to install and adjust. Matched perfectly with the wolf Gray grip and trigger guard.

Great company, keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 8, 2016
Reviewer: B Johnson from MO United States  
This is the way to go if you have a key mod rail. Tooless attachment. Very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertical grip short-KeyMod January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA United States  
Love the way this mounts with no tools and easy to move in the field within one minute . Very solid and secure. The wolf grey looks great on a black hand rail

Was this review helpful to you?