Return to BCM M4 Upper Receiver Assembly (w/ Laser T-Markings)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shaun from IL United States  
Great quality and finish, flawless just like always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tight tolerances.... July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Hall from Wexford , PA United States  
Nice finish and there is no doubt it is robust. Feels and looks like quality stuff for sure. Definitely had to heat the upper to get the barrel extension to fit.  Was a little disappointed that the rear pin will not go into my Larue billet lower without a fight. Probably just need to work off some material but the upper easily fit a Wilson Combat billet lower but there is some play there.  I don’t feel like that’s the upper at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Bryant from Lawrence, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Vis from Kathleen, GA United States  
When you want a receiver to be right every single time and not wonder whether or not QA/QC received to attention, buy a BCM receiver.  I couldn't be happier.  BCM has a new customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Richard M. from Tylertown, MS United States  
I have always used BCM Handguards always perfect but the rail on my uppers were always a little narrower, so this time I got a BCM Handguard and upper, finally the perfect match. I will never buy anything else. Bravo company all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM M4 Upper June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Charles OBryan from Spindale, NC United States  
BCM has quality products. The upper I received from them meets my demand for quality. I only wish they would sell stripped uppers, then I would be happier then a pig in a mud hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Vander Well from Altoona, IA United States  
Upper receiver was a tight fit like it said, no issues after I heated it up like said too. I will buy from Bravo again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Upper Receiver June 4, 2019
Reviewer: aron harris from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
I put 5he BCM Upper Receiver in place where it goes and it fit like a glove. Fantastic product, great look, great quality, great style and most of all it functions great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First AR Build May 8, 2019
Reviewer: K Trine from Paris, IL.  
I really like the looks of the BCM upper Assembly. Looking forward to getting my rifle all put together. Thanks BCM for your commitment to quality parts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2019
Reviewer: bryan r from lexington park, MD United States  
nice snug fit with the barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items