Return to H Carbine Buffer
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buffer July 17, 2019
Reviewer: John from WI  
Picked this H buffer up, along with a standard buffer and an H2 buffer to round out my options on an upcoming build.  Good finish, and quality.  The "H1" stamping makes it easy to identify.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superb finish July 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Mason from Riverside, CA United States  
BCM never let us down.  She always has the top notch products.
Decent price, quality machining, can't find anything better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael F from Long Beach, CA United States  
Good buffer haven’t tried it yet but solid so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improves function June 4, 2019
Reviewer: AKH from Statesville, NC United States  
I recently installed a Bravo company BCG and H buffer. I opted to replace the buffer because the weapon originally had a semiautomatic BCG and standard carbine buffer. It's made a noticeable difference; recoil is reduced and cycling is smoother. I'm glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as I would expect from BCM June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Vis from Kathleen, GA United States  
This Buffer is typical of the excellence I was told to expect from BCM.  BCM has a new customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy buffer June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Juarez from bakersfield, CA United States  
Definitely the way to go!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H Carbine Buffer June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Alan A. from Idaho, United States  
There are only two companies that I purchase from for both upper and lower products when doing a AR build. And one of those is BMC. You can always depend on the finest quality products at competitive prices from BMC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H-Buffer May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sgt Buff from San Antonio , TX United States  
Performance as an H-Buffer should. Satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H carbine buffer. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Chung from South Windsor , CT United States  
Good kit with good build quality. Wish BCM would send a free shipping promo code out to returning customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H Carbine Buffer April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Banks from Amarillo, TX United States  
Yep, it was an H Carbine Buffer alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items