Return to GEMTECH Shim Kits for Mounting Flash Hiders 5/8 x 24
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fix July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Hoban from las vegas, NV United States  
Purchased these to help time a muzzle break form Dead Air.  the ones from Dead air I had a hard time getting the correct alignment, and when it was close the shims diameter are too large to get a wrench on the flats.  These shims worked perfectly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shim kit July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Pa  
Shims were great for the intended purpose and at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed at a great price! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Dalton from Portland, OR United States  
These shims were perfect for mounting and timing all my rifles’ muzzle brakes. Timing was easy and comes with quite a few shims - I had enough left over from each pack to shim another rifle if needed. (I bought 2 packs of 1/2 x 28 and 2 packs of 5/8 x 24).

Bravo Company prices can’t be beat and as usual, shipping was quick and arrived with extra merch packed in with my order! Nice touch which is always appreciated.

Top notch all round!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.62 Shims April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan from WI United States  
I received my shims today, 03/22/19, and I am very happy with them. I have BCM’s 9” 300 Blackout MCMR upper and I use a Dead Air flash hider. The shims that come with the DA muzzle devices are way too large when it comes to outer diameter and stuck out past the shoulder on the blackout barrel due to the unique profile. These shims cleaned everything up and fit wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shims March 8, 2019
Reviewer: MIKE GEALY from ABINGDON, MD United States  
Great product. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Titus from Glendive, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS shims October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Kumli from Reno, NV United States  
Great product, if you need extra shims for your PWS suppressor. Plus, can't beat the shipping! Will always buy from Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works May 6, 2017
Reviewer: N Davidson from NC United States  
Works great. Timed perfect. Bravo Company hooked it up with stickers, swag, and quick delivery. I can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shim Kit January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Fortie from Santee, CA United States  
Shim kit works at intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for timing muzzle brakes December 28, 2016
Reviewer: nathaniel harris from United States, VA United States  
The best shim kit I've owned so far. Thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items