Return to BCM's GUNFIGHTER™ Magazine 2017
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mitch from Brookfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING ! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID CROSS from WEIRTON, WV United States  
I didn't know a magazine could feel AMAZING , but the cover of this magazine feels top notch ! The articles are very informative and in detail !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If you had to choose only one rifle company ... April 14, 2019
Reviewer: TIM STEPHENS from MONTGOMERY, TX United States  
... choose BCM. Period.

The research I put into my next rifle was extensive. I wanted a carbine that could handle the rigors of fighting and training.

Part of this study included purchasing the Gunfighter Magazine 2017. I wanted to read what their gunfighters had to say.

Instead of mailing the magazine like any other piece of mail that gets mangled inside mailboxes, BCM professionally packaged the magazine in a USPS box. They went to the trouble of sealing the flaps with clear boxing tape to keep water, mud, and blood out.

The magazine was consequently delivered in pristine condition - as if it just rolled off the printing press.

It is chock full of great information and interesting interviews. I was sold.

I am also now a proud owner of a Bravo Company USA EAG Tactical M4. This is a gunfighter's carbine. The quality of craftsmanship is obvious and evident - it is battle ready to be combat effective.

#BCM #BCMGEAR

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Mag April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Erickson from Janesville, WI United States  
Clear, concise, and to the points of articles. The same to similar way I'd write. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: justin zuniga from Frisco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kaleb Welvaert from Tumwater, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Posso from Spring, TX United States  
Good Reads 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Magazine October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vanceboro, NC United States  
Excellent! Hope this isn't the only issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Lewis from Prosper, TX United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best magazine I've read all year October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from Chuckey, TN United States  
Great content from real experts. This one will be kept with the book collection

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items