Return to Handguard Cap Round - .625 AR15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough to find part for a great price June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy and quick ordering and shipping - good price for the part and it arrived quickly. This cap is a must have for some pencil barrels to use a 2-piece handguard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping and Quality April 9, 2019
Reviewer: claude hanks from frisco city, AL United States  
Ship time was fast and .625 round hand guard cap were just what I needed for the pencil barrel build. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product at a Great price January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Clabough from Jefferson city, TN United States  
Everything was exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Salcedo from Palmdale, CA United States  
Customer service at Bravo company was excellent. Found my missing parts to complete my ar 15 build.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brenden from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
Just what I needed at a fair price! Worked out perfectly for my Magpul SL mid-length handguard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits and works as expected June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Martinez from Tucson, AZ United States  
It's a round .625 handguard cap. If you have a Magpul SL hand guard, you know why you need a round cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hand guard cap for pencil barrel April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robert  
Perfect thanks Bravo Company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HG cap round 625 ar15 March 6, 2017
Reviewer: TOM E from NEWAYGO, MI United States  
Cap fit well and works to expectation
Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .625 Handguard Cap October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Warenski from Bluffdale, UT United States  
Gets rid of the slop when using 2 piece GI type handguards on a barrel with Gas Block Journal of .625 dia.

Bravo Company shipped it out super fast!

Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped in 5hrs! October 14, 2016
Reviewer: deadhorse from UT United States  
Excellent Handguard caps, true mil-spec quality, shipped within 5hrs of ordering, BCM I have come to trust with all of my builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items