Return to Colonel Blade NCO Low Vz - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Knife June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Clow from New Port Richey, FL United States  
I have been looking at this knife for a while and decided to go ahead and grab it. It replaced my KBar TDI and haven't looked back. Ergos are awesome. If you are on the fence just get it, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid blade May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ringo Gause from Richardson, TX United States  
Though I have not gotten to do much with this blade, it feels good in the hand and appears to be solid construction.
Truthfully, I hope to never really know how it holds up for its intended purpose.  Outside of training of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome edc! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan H from Graham, WA United States  
Forget I’m wearing the it most of the time! Super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal and awesome blade! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Exendine from Lees Summit, MO United States  
Colonel Blade NCO Low Vz is one of my favorite blades, and the fact that it came with the trainer and the strike pen made it an even better deal. BCM consistently carried practical gear for anyone in a direct-action/contact role, and this blade is a great example!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colonel Blade May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Cole from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
I like the angle and makes sense in case your attacked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colonel Blade NCO Low Vz - Black May 8, 2019
Reviewer: George Frazier from Oak Forest, IL United States  
Bought 2, One for my Wife and One for a friend, They both loved the gift, I myself also have one. Very well made. Very easy to carry and use if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of the Colonel Blade NCO Low Vz - Black April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Smith from Arizona, United States  
The Colonel is a great EDC self-protection knife.  I find it super easy to conceal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NCO Low Vz April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Erickson from Janesville, WI United States  
Wow. For the low drag crowd and everyday dude who wants a true fighting blade in the appendix carry position; find your lowest resistance carry spot in the appendix area and forget about it. The all plastic trainer it came with is nice for practicing w/ some bag work. Watch the accompanying vids and get back into the fight in a different way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from PA United States  
Love this knife

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colonel Blade NCO low viz April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel S from Helotes, TX United States  
I love my COL blade.  Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.  BCM  keep up the great work.  You have a loyal customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items