Return to XT Rail Cover BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent rail cover December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Stevens from Glendale, AZ United States  
I got this 'cause my AR has a keymod handguard but the top of it and the flat top are, of course, picatinny. The keymod rail panel kit I got is super sweet but this is substantially larger and thicker than the keymod kit. Can't really knock it much because that's just the design of the keymod v picatinny. Picatinny is larger and wider so the cover has to be even larger to cover. Still, a good cover. Just wish it was thinner so the whole handguard had the same look and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XT rail cover April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eric B. from Norco, CA United States  
I bought 3 of these to cover a rail that mounts a light on the right side (I left the top rail uncovered). A quick cut to one of the XT covers with a box cutter and it was the perfect length. Good grip, solid attchment..best of all IN STOCK and delivered to my door within 3 days. Thanks BCM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the grips January 26, 2011
Reviewer: James Collins from Norwood, MA United States  
Love the grips, easy to put on once you the tips start from one end just pop them on, take like 3 minutes aside

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and Grippy March 4, 2010
Reviewer: Shane Carwin from United States  
These covers are awesome! They have a lot of grip and are easy to install if you have half a brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
rail covers June 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Gunshine state  
Excellent product! being able to trim to cover rails around accessories is great. dont trim to less than two because it won't stay on.  fit tight with no play. installing- put on one side first, then from the end pull the other side down onto the rail. they are on both my m4's

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice covers December 31, 2008
Reviewer: Matthew Wicks from Long Beach, MS United States  
I love the look and feel of these rail covers and they really stay put when you have them on the rails. Only down side is that they are a little difficult to put on like others have mentioned. This was my first experience with rail covers and I have to admit, trying to put them on before I read the hints from the other reviews made me feel a bit stupid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these... August 18, 2008
Reviewer: Eugene from Kyle, TX United States  
Very easy to cut to fit with a utility knife, or a combat knife if you need to. Snap on & off easily, and when on the rails, fit tightly. I bought black to match the color of the rifle, then painted the whole deal. I wanted to see if the paint would flake off when putting them on the rifle, and when taking them off. I'm happy to say they hold the paint well, and wear is no different than on any other part of the rifle. I haven't tried any other rail covers, but I would definitely buy these again. Like others said they fit tight but you have to spread them and they snap right on. One thing's for sure, they won't come off if snagged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not very good July 29, 2008
Reviewer: Steve from Gainesville, FL United States  
It seemed very difficult to put on, so I really didn't push it. I'm going to return them, and pick up a couple of more XTMs instead. If you have to strain that hard to get a product on, It's probably because it doesn't fit in the first place. Honestly, I would just use the XTMs and avoid the headache of trying to make these fit. That's my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tight covers July 16, 2008
Reviewer: Battl3fr0t from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
I like these better then the tango down rail covers alot better cuz they stay in one place and do no wiggel at all. They cut very easy, I put them on both sides of my LaRue FVG and they fit very nice, I also have them on the side's of my rail.. I just wish they sold 9" for middys so you can cover the whole rail but other then that they are the best rail covers I have came across..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items