Return to Magpul MOE Polymer L2 Rail Section with 5 Slots
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOE Rail panels September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McManaway from Bremen, OH United States  
If you have the original MOE handguard you need this item as the newer SL handguard has a different size mounting slot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as described August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Moore from Trenton, MO United States  
Haven't installed them. Bought them for a future project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 27, 2017
Reviewer: philip coon from Bolton Landing , NY United States  
Used on a standard handguard. Took some finesing but I got the heat shield to close on it. I put the Viking tactics light mount on there and it works flawlessly.  the color are black

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent BCM Customer Service and Great Products September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn Joyce from Diizche Safari Adventures  
BCM was very quick to deliver the Magpul MOE Polymer L2 Rail Section I ordered. Excellent product quality and exactly what I needed for my specific modification and area of application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MOE Polymer L2 Rail Section with 5 Slots June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Granger, IN United States  
Light, simple and a snug fit for any accessory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 11, 2016
Reviewer: James Scrudder from Fort Buchanan, PR United States  
Fast Shipping, good price & good product. Thank you for shipping to both Puerto Rico and a Military base. Retailers willing to do that are rare these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MOE Rail Sections February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Charles from TX United States  
It's Magpul!  What more can I say?  Used with a Viking Tactical Light mount.  No issues noted. BCM customer service is second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MOE mid-length hand guards February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Castanaga from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I purchased three L2 rail section with 5 slots for one my BCMGunfighter vertical front grip Mod 3, Inforce WML white light (gifted from C.Wagoner, Evolution Defense Group), third slot left open.

These rail panels are the right size for my accessories, true to fit, tight fitting, came with excellent screws and mounting hardware with teflon applied from  Magpul.  

As mentioned before these are tough rails and are lighter than aluminum rails.  Price is way affordable, easy to install and secure.  Does not move.

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul does it again! May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Lewis from Duluth, GA United States  
I purchased three of these for my Magpul MOE stock on my mid-length gas 16" barreled upper. Two are for the sides for my hand stops (Gear Sector) and the top one is for my light mount (Gear Sector for a Surefire G2X).

These go on very tightly and do not move once installed correctly. They come with all the hardware to install them on MOE hand guards.

Once mounted, I installed the Gear Sector hand stops on either side of my hand guard and the light mount on the top. They are lighter than metal and _very_ tough. More than tough enough for the heaviest gear I would consider mounting on my rifle. They are Magpul tough. 'Nuff said.

One thing I am going to do, though, is remove them and Duracoat them the same color as my FDE Magpul hand guard. Either that color or coyote to brown to break up the lines a bit. I paint all my gear in camo colors.

Would I buy these again? Hell, yes!
Would I recommend them to a friend. Again, hell, yes!

Was this review helpful to you?