Return to Magpul MOE AR15/M16 Grip - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul Quality June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from Clovis, NM United States  
Nothing to say other than Magpul anything is always high quality and a brand I can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snug Fit great Grip October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Martinez from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Snug Fit great Grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Rating November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Turner from Grove City, PA United States  
Every order I place with you guys is a great experience! I appreciate the fast shipping and the extra things included in the package such as stickers, hats, posters, magazines etc! You guys always give me great quality products and youre one of my top favorite companies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An essential part for me. November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Phillip Hicks from Bozeman, MT United States  
This turned out to be a perfect choice for me. It is worlds apart in feel and comfort from the standard grip and now that I have one, I can't imagine having anything else. Let it be known though that this thing was a PITA to get on, but brute force and ignorance usually solve all of my problems. The only grip I will ever use. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best grip around April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Woodcook from Boise, ID United States  
For those that like the standard A2 factory grip or their AR but wish it didn't include the finger separator between the two middle fingers, this one's for you. Also, ever-so-slightly thicker than a standard grip providing a full-handed and firm grip on your rifle.  I also like how the end plate covers up the hole on the bottom. Perfect place to stick a couple ear plugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Change the screw July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lorena, TX United States  
Great grip, ergonomically, and fits the weapon well.  The flathead screw, which Magpul provides and advises you to use in place of the original hex-head, is tough to get tight.  I checked not once but twice to make sure I wasn't cross threading it.  It went in easy at first, but got tougher as it went down, I had to really put pressure on the screwdriver to get the screw in there.  Maybe it was my Bushmaster receiver's threads, but a hex-head or torx screw would have been much better.  It's on there now, but I wouldn't think about switching it out.  One more go round and that flat-head slot will be completely stripped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 10, 2010
Reviewer: daniel lee from antioch , CA United States  
Fits and looks great plus super fast shipping! I received my order 2 days after ordering online!!!!! That's. Ridiculous!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAGPUL!! POINT MADE February 3, 2010
Reviewer: PapaCharlie from NJ United States  
Magpul makes solid parts, awesome grip. I have a ton of Magpul products, and trust them to work. Get two or three, you can't just have one Magpul product.!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Out there... November 23, 2009
Reviewer: Tom Hearing from Tucson, AZ United States  
Magpul must have brought A-Rod on board because they have knocked them out of the park with the MOE line.  These along with the polymer trigger guards are automatic parts of all my builds.

Was this review helpful to you?