Return to Magpul PMAG M2 MOE 30 Magazine w/ Window-FLAT DARK EARTH
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG purchase October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Dicochea from Tucson, AZ United States  
The mags speak for them sells, great product. As for BCM I can not say enough good things. Fast shipping and awesome products. As a former Marine I appreciate an outfit like BCM and will always buy from them. I want all my rifles to be BCM. Thank you for what you do and God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG M2 October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffery Perry from North Royalton, OH United States  
great people I will do business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Emanuel Cedeno from Houston, TX United States  
Fast shipping!! I love the magazines that I purchased. And I also appreciated the stickers! I immediately put those on my laptop and gun bag. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mag October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steeve Xavier from Miramar, FL United States  
So far these mags are doing really fine. I put them through a lot but they're still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG M2 MOE 30 Magazine w/ Window-FLAT DARK June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ted Zablocki from Butler, PA United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Station 25 from CA United States  
Good company to do business, order filled quickly and delivered same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Herbert Wilson from boyd, MN United States  
Very fast shipping. Product exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great magazines May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As always Magpul mags perform flawlessly, and also as always Bravo was extremely fast with delivery. Always my go to supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome as always December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin Carroll from Canmer, KY United States  
It's a Magpul need I say more well built, sturdy,  zero feed failures I could go on they are the best money can buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HANDS DOWN BEST AR MAG OUT THERE! November 11, 2015
Reviewer: MoJo from Meridian, ID United States  
Try this with your current USGI mag, take a pencil and push down the front half of follower...Hmmm did it tip a get stuck? Well the P-MAG mag will not do this. Check out this video.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAUFHEJFf-E

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items