Return to AR15 Magazines with Gray Teflon Finish 20 Round
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Holdan Sanford from Sheridan, IN United States  
Didn’t realize that these didn’t have anti tilt followers but they are great magazines. Fast shipping as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good solid mags. September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Roswell, GA United States  
Good magazines, work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR15 MAGAZINES 20RD June 10, 2016
Reviewer: GJL from USA  
EXCELLENT FINISH. FUNCTION FLAWLESSLY . CLIP IN AND RELEASE PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Mags June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Gilliam from Apopka, FL United States  
These are Military grade mags at a discount store price. I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mags June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Randy from Richmond, KY United States  
These mags are good quality.  When loading, the last few rounds are difficult to stuff in, but I don't consider that a flaw.  They feed and function 100% in all of my rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM rocks as always May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, AL United States  
Fast shipping, great price, excellent product. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect magazine!!! October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Hollis Cox from Port Orange, FL United States  
Finally !!! A 20 round mag that will lock the bolt back after last round fired.  These are simply the best and I have tried them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
D&H 20 rd mags November 15, 2010
Reviewer: John Gordon from Friendswood, TX United States  
Great mags. I prefer 20's for my range shooting, phasing out some older 20's from the 60's/70's. These are as good as it gets, total reliability in my rifles and very handy. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent mags November 28, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington State  
These are excellent magazines.  The description says, " These are LE marked on the magazine body, but do not have the LE markings on floorplates".  Another part of the description says, "These Gray Teflon Finish No-Ban (20 round) magazines are considered some of the BEST AR15, M4, M16 magazines made".  Mine were only stamped with a manufacture date.  No LE markings of any kind.  I have purchased these mags in the past and they work flawlessly in my Stag AR.  I agree that they are some of the best magazines made.  The mags I received today had a manufacture date of 5 08.

Was this review helpful to you?