Return to AR15 Magazines with BLACK Teflon Finish, Magpul ENHANCED Follower, 30 Round - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Wallace from Rathdrum, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Arkle from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love the magazines and the BCM AR-15

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aluminum mags July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Smith from Mc Calla, AL United States  
Received fast & look just like mil-spec mags. Haven’t had a chance to go to range but did pop each one in to see if they fit correctly & dropped free. All is good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR mags July 22, 2019
Reviewer: William Bennett from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
Good price, fast shipping, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Great service June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Pelahatchie, MS United States  
Great D&H Mags and top notch service from BCM!
Excellent shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete package. June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Hernandez from Miami, FL United States  
Nothing complements a Bravo Co bang stick better than a fresh stack of BCM mags!
Fantastic quality thanks to D&H.  Zero feeding issues. Reliable. The Bravo team did a great job of packing them individually protected from damage, although, they wont scratch easy. They just took the extra step, which is appreciated.  Shipping was quick. I'm a very happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Customer Service June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jake Brown from Fort Hood, TX United States  
I ordered a BCG and a surefire muzzle device. Products were at my door three days later. I was actually sent the wrong muzzle device, notified BCM the same day via email and they sent the correct device that day, which arrived at my house 2 days later. Unbelievable customer service, and of course phenomal products, as is the standard for BCM. Typically the first place I look to order gun-related products from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nolan Murray from McKinney, TX United States  
They're exactly what you expect from BCM. Great mags that have run flawlessly so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mags work great June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I wanted some non poly mags and these were suggested by a lot of people on the internet. Mags work great and feed beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look good June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bradmills from tulsa, OK United States  
I just got my order and haven’t had a chance to use one of the mags yet .   But they sure look good so by God they ought to work right?  Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items