Return to Primary Weapon Systems KeyMod™ Bipod Adapter for Harris style bipods
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KeyMod Bi-Pod Adaptor October 27, 2017
Reviewer: KURT SUTINEN from SAUKVILLE, WI United States  
Top notch parts and very fast shipping. Took all of 30 seconds to install adaptor to my AR forearm.
Bravo Company a very good company to buy from, will be ordering more equipment in near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thus far the best I've found September 22, 2016
Reviewer: John from United States  
I doubt anyone will ever be able to beat this mount for being as small and streamlined as possible and still stabilize your Harris Bipod on the KMR.  The QD stud can also act as a tiny handstop too when the bipod isn't mounted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bipod adapter September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Morningstar from North Pot, FL United States  
Wonderful fit and it makes my range time a lot simpler, buy keeping my weapon off the concrete bench between sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Product June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
Solid product, promptly delivered. I really appreciate BCM's notification system for when out of stock items come back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job for a great price May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert S. from San Diego, CA United States  
Nothing more needs to be said!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean fit April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Joe from MI United States  
Nice looking adapter, fits well, exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and solid. November 11, 2015
Reviewer: AK_Tim from Portland, OR United States  
I installed one on my AR and AK KeyMod forearm.  Quick and solid fit.  I'm able to use my Harris bipod on either weapon quickly.  Can't ask for faster order processing and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bipod Mount December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Pro Gun  
This is a very nice bipod mount. The profile of it is lower than the KeyMod rails that come with the BCM KMR’s. My Harris bipod fit snug against the 13’ KMR on my 20” AR rifle. I’m definitely pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?