Return to Primary Weapon Systems FSC556 Tactical Compensator Mod 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Compensator April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Angus MacLachlan from Mount Olive, NJ United States  
This compensator looks fantastic on my AR. Much nicer than the standard birdcage type. But aside from appearances, it works great. Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Emard from Centennial, CO United States  
not tested yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Dilling from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
I have this on a bcm ewl and it dominates.  It makes a world of difference over a standard a2 birdcage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Comp December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Austin Kaiser from Melbourne , FL United States  
Arrived quick, easy install. Only put about 100 rounds through it so far but it does a great job keeping the barrel down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Janiszewski from Rockaway, NJ United States  
Fantastic Company. Super fast shipping! Good price... what else can I ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best muzzle device June 10, 2016
Reviewer: D from TN  
This is by far the best muzzle device I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS comp May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Evans from Brighton , CO United States  
I have this comp on every one of my BCM complete rifle or  upper. Love this comp with or without running my Gemteck halo can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 still one of the best November 14, 2015
Reviewer: jmk from CO - United States  
i have a couple of these in various calibers.

they work. still one of the better rated combo devices with a good balance of effectiveness - remember that everything's a trade off.

for anyone that complains they're too loud, keep this in mind:
they are quieter than "true" brakes by far (sjc titan, JP Recoil Eliminator, etc.). the Y-Comp is particularly brutal - FSC is a quiet little mouse in comparison.

i've shot in class next to all manner of muzzle devices. BCE is annoying, too. but hey - we're shooting CENTERFIRE rifles - what do we expect?

still rather sit next to a PWS/BCE/etc. than a .30-06 or .300 win mag.

i can see where tac teams might eschew comps like this (shooting in a house, literally next to the muzzle, etc.), but for us normal joes, no problem.

and, relatively speaking, they're a bargain compared to BCE, KAC & the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great compensator! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Hulme from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Ok, so it have only fired AR's with A2 birdcages, but the difference in muzzle movement for quick follow up shots is ridiculous! I have this pinned and welded on a 14.5in middy from BCM, and it fires wonderfully. I don't feel like it is much louder than a standard birdcage, but that's just my opinion. Besides, even if it was louder, who cares? It's not supposed to be a suppressor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to my BCM Middie Upper. October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Padgett from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
This was one of the best decisions I made for my BCM upper.  I tell The people that complain about the noise to take up AIRSOFT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items