Return to SLiP 2000 EWL 4 oz FlipTop Bottle - Extreme Weapons Lube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Doak Carswell from Hurdle Mills, NC United States  
The only lube I've used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EWL Lube October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Allen Burkhart from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Slick stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lube October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Fritz VanDolah from Cheyenne, WY United States  
awesome good smelling lube..love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN, USA  
This is the slickest stuff that I've ever used - and I think that I have tried them all.  Perfect for AR's and 1911's that like to run a little wet.  This stuff is slick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from MS  
Ewl seems to be a pretty good lube. I don't think it stays put as well as fireclean, but I think it cleans up a little better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Lube EVER!!!!!! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Nebraska, United States  
I really like this product works great no matter the temperature.  It doesn't get thick and gummy in cold weather like some other oils i have used.  Worth the price and a little goes a long way. I have seen some very dirty guns just keep running with a couple drops of slip 2000.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gun oil January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Stone from Bushnell , FL United States  
Awesome oil. The best I've found and shipping was fast I will definitely order from BCM again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Lube January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joe S. from Zionsville, IN United States  
Great consistency,  Easy clean up Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SLiP 2000 EWL 4 oz FlipTop Bottle - Extreme Weapon November 11, 2015
Reviewer: TIER1Armory from Tavares, FL United States  
Best lube we have ever used. held on during a 500 round count training day . All our people use it and swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EWL just works! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eric B. from Norco, CA United States  
I've run oils, CLP, you name it on the AR-15s I own since the early 1990s. I got used to the occasional jam, blaming it on the mag or the ammo. I tried this stuff a few months ago and my AR's just RUN and RUN without a hiccup no matter what I feed them. Now that ammo is scarce folks are buying anything they can get,  in my case I truly believe that EWL  has made the difference in reliability even with the foreign steel cased stuff that pops up on the shelves now and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items