Return to ST-T2 Heavy Buffer (by Spikes Tactical)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST-T2 December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Graham from OH United States  
I am currently running one of these in a mid length 14.5 AR and a carbine length 10.5 AR pistol. they both run smoothly.
     I would choose spikes buffers every time. They run quieter and smoother then standerd buffers due to the tungsten  powder  inside.
      I highly recomend these to anyone looking to build or upgrade there AR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spikes buffer October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Brock Carpenter from St.amant, LA United States  
Great product. Came in on time and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Abramovitch from Windham, NH United States  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST-T2 Heavy Buffer Spikes Tactical September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lin Laurich from Alta Loma, CA United States  
Works great as advertised.  Installed on a Spikes Tactical 5.56  Lower enhanced paired with a Troy  Upper.   Very happy.  A little pricey though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St-t2 heavy buffer. September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spikes ST-T2 September 22, 2016
Reviewer: John Q from Kilgore, TX United States  
I really like this buffer.  I loved it in my Spikes Tactical carbine so much that I purchased this one for a PSA mid-length build.  Very smooth & quiet....& I'll buy more if any other AR-build projects develop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent buffer September 12, 2016
Reviewer: robert malley from middleburg, FL United States  
I changed out my stock buffer with it what a difference very quiet works amazing thanks 👍👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST-T2 Heavy Buffer (by Spikes Tactical) September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Mcbride from kingsburg, CA United States  
Awesome buffer. Very Quiet. No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Buffer March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dean Zimmerman II from Mifflinburg, PA United States  
Received my buffer with very fast service. The quality and service was all that I expected from a great outfit such as BCM. I have used their products in the past and plan on doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spikes T2 buffer February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Drew Keenum from Gadsden, AL United States  
Spikes makes great products so I know I can really on there quality. This was my first order with Bravo Co. and it was great. Fast shipping and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items