Return to SureFire Warden (Flat Dark Earth)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire warden April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Homosassa, FL United States  

Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Bond from WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blast diffuser for tactical shooting October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Gogov from Arlington, VA United States  
The Surefire Warren provides the needed blast diffusion to the front of the muzzle in order to shoot in an SBU prone, laying on the side whilst on the deck and shoot inside a range without bothering your fellow shooter.

I couldn't ask for a much better piece of kit to add to my gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience with Bravo October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Morris from Oroville, WA United States  
First of all, I was happy to find what I needed when even the manufacturer was out of stock. I'm a dealer but needed this for a class and Bravo had it.  Super fast shipping, great experience all around.
Thank you,

Mark Morris
Morris Custom Pistols

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: James AK from CA United States  
This thing is awesome. I love the quick detach, the color, and function. I run the SOCOM brake and it feels like a kick in the teeth to the shooters next to me, so they very much appreciated me sporting this during training sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Fast Shipping October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Wright from Davidson , NC United States  
First Time I ever ordered from Bravo Company. Excellent  Fast shipping, I had lost my tracking number and by the time I got around to calling them 2 days later for my tracking number for my SureFire Warden it was being delivered to my door lol . Bravo Company I'll be ordering everything from you guys from now on , thank you GREAT JOB !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire Warden October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Roby  
Finish looks awesome and matches up well on a DD mk18 upper. Bravo had extremely fast delivery! Great product, great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire Warden October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Excellent product!! Very happy with the quality and the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire Warden March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Leone from Sparks, NV United States  
Was able to get it from Bravo Company in 5 days, after waiting 3 months ordering directly from Surefire. Cancelled order from Surefire. Lower price from Bravo also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire Warden January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip Santos from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Awesome product made even more excellent because of BCM's fast shipping and processing service.

Thanks BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items