Return to Viking Tactics Light Mount - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from MS United States  
Works great with my
Surefire G2X tactical !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality mount September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dillon Lee from Tucson, AZ United States  
Holds my light great and looks good on my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't be afraid of polymer June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Devin Fennell from Leesburg, GA United States  
Super, super light-weight and more robust then you might think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Venable from Marrero, LA United States  
Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sturdy February 13, 2016
Reviewer: RR from CA  
Really sturdy and robust. Great mount that really looks up tight and holds the g2x tactical very tightly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome experience yet again. January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ricky Walker from Prairieville , LA United States  
These guys at Brovo at are the best. They have all the right products to make your AR 15 Rock. I just got another awesome product from them, and will do so anytime I'm looking for an upgrade !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VT light mount January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jason H from KY United States  
Simple mount, works great. Holds the G2X tightly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I needed a lower profile light mount than came with my weapons light package, and this fit the bill perfectly. It keeps the light bezel tucked nice and close to the barrel and rail. It's lightweight, and although constructed of a composite material is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfect and works great December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sprkieee from Matawan, NJ United States  
Holds a 1" tube light nice and snug. Put it on a Keltec KSG top rail and it does not interfere with the Magpul BUIS also on the rail. this is a must have, and I got it fast!!!
Thanks....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, came with decals November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Riccio from Winchester, MA United States  
My order came fast and had a few decals included. I was very happy with my purchase from you guys and will be doing business with you guys again.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items