Return to Vltor Carbine EMOD - Complete KIT - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Thompson from Anchorage , AK United States  
This stock was a great addition to my SPR-ish build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMOD kit September 22, 2016
Reviewer: nobody from Cincinnati, OH United States  
fits like a skin tight glove

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect, everything needed! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Armed Infidel from Wild Wild West, United States  
I have one of these from another vendor and liked the form, fit, and function so well, I bought another when the time came. I originally ordered this from one of the big names, but they couldn't seem to keep it in stock. I don't mind paying a bit extra from BCM because I know they have it in stock, and they fast shipping. No BS with 3rd and 4th party delivery nonsense.

Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor Carbine EMOD - Complete KIT - BLACK September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service was excellent.  Delivery was ahead of expectations, and communication was superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor Carbine EMOD - Complete KIt December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Michael K Stephenson from Middletown, IN United States  
Arrived ahead of schedule at Christmas rushed shipping.  It is exactly as described and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome February 20, 2010
Reviewer: a.c  
just received it, installed in minutes, its just awesome/great quality...thanks to bcm i ve turned my stock rra ar-15 to a custom rifle...vltor stock, troy ind. hand guard, tango down frwd grip, bcm gunfighter charging handle, and complete bolt carrier...i wont shop anywhere else...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete kit . . . Complete Satisfaction December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Skunk Moore from Louisville, KY United States  
Go ahead and stake that rear end plate once you have this baby installed because you won't be removing this thing.  It's amazing and looks great.  Locks up solid, six positions of adjustment, feels so natural, and did I mention that it looks aggressive.  You can't go wrong with this stock . . . forget about the others.  

Thanks again Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
CANT GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS September 5, 2009
Reviewer: michael valenti from deer park, NY United States  
Best stock i ever had..... Sturdy, easily installed, and LOOKS BADASS......DOnt even bother buying anything else,this is all u need. Also another big up to Bravo Company.... ill be a customer for life!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?