Return to Proctor Sling - MULTI-CAM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Rich from La Crosse, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilbert July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gilbert Alejos from Seguin , TX United States  
Best place to by anything for your bcm rifle my go to place for all my freedom needs..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor from Iowa  
It's simple and it works! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling review. September 22, 2016
Reviewer: chris connelly from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Light weight and  plenty of length . I was pleased with this two point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proctor sling September 22, 2016
Reviewer: bugmanski  
If weight is an issue and you want a basic 2 point sling, this is it.  No swivels, so no rattles or noise.  Ultra light.  No nonsense sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal June 12, 2016
Reviewer: j from MT United States  
Bought two of these slings and they seem to be what I want.  Different choices of attaching them plus fast adjustment.  Not high dollar but then I'm not on a tactical team.  I camp and roam the woods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Fleischmann from Waukesha , WI United States  
Works great on my ak didn't come loose or have any issue in a 2 day training course

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a no-brainer May 5, 2016
Reviewer: TH  
I picked up this sling after reading some reviews and watching a Frank Proctor YouTube video on it. The reviews don't lie; this sling is everything that you need, nothing that you don't. I've owned and used a wide variety of slings over the years, and none of them really compare to the Proctor sling. People overthink their slings way too often and end up with heavy slings that do the same thing for twice the money. Everyone at my agency that has tried my sling has commented on how they like it better than our issued slings, which cost nearly double what the Proctor does. Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No nonsense sling at a great price January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jennings, LA United States  
Combined with the excellent service from Bravo Company, it's a no-brainer to buy this sling from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proctor sling December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Weikel from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I'll admit I fell into the whole single point sling a while back but never really cared for it. This sling is great. Keeps the black beauty tight against you when not in use and with one single motion you have enough slack and you're ready to shoot. Plus there's no hanging up binding or noise as you get with sling swivels.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items