Return to Yankee Hill Machine Phantom - Original 4 Port
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 YMH Phantom December 28, 2016
Reviewer: fred lardieri from mine hill, NJ United States  
It works, the price is right, and it looks cool. Plus it comes with Its  own crush washer. Bravo  ships fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great flash-hider February 5, 2016
Reviewer: billy nasworthy from swainsboro, GA United States  
you can shoot with this at pitch black night and barely any flash just as good as the 100$ ones thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alway a pleasure January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Ruback from Fredonia, WI United States  
Great product, fast processing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muzzle brake November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Fort Wayne , IN United States  
Fits my barrel perfectly looks awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product & delivery November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Ronnie Long from Jackson, TN United States  
Both of the above products were great. Also the price was below many of the sites online. I will buy from BRAVO Co. again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice October 16, 2015
Reviewer: michael seiwert from spencer, IN United States  
very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks awesome September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Virginia  
I bought this because I dislike my birdcage on my Bushmaster and wanted to get it replaced. I decided to go with a YHM Original 4 port because it looks mean and it seems to be recommended.

Now I can't really say how to install these things perfectly. I just took a 3/4 wrench, the crush washer, and just tighten it until there was no gap between the barrel and the flash hider.  Overall should be easy to install but some of the instructional video may be a bit confusing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Phantom April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jason S from Buffalo, NY United States  
I ordered it late Thursday and it arrived Monday. Very good quality. It looks great on my Bushmaster carbine. I will order more from Brovo Company and Yankee Hill.

Was this review helpful to you?